Sale Date >

10 Jul 2013 10:30am

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom
  • http://www.christies.com
  • info@christies.com
  • Your enquiry has been sent.

    Close

    Sorry, an error occured.

    Try again? Close

    * Indicates a 'Required field', which must be filled in before we can process your message.

    Enquire about this auction Cancel
  • Tel: 020 7930 6074
  • Fax: 020 7752 3321
Delivery Details

COLEFAX AND FOWLER, THEN AND NOW: COLLECTIONS FROM HAMBLEDEN MANOR, LUSHILL, AND 39 BROOK STREET, MAYFAIR

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom

Sale Date

  • 10 Jul 2013 10:30am

Information


Buyers Premium:
25.0% Up to £25,000
20.0% £25,001 - £500,000
12.0% £500,001 and above
VIEWING TIMES
London, South Kensington
Jul 6 11am - 5pm
Jul 7 11am - 5pm
Jul 8 9am - 7:30pm
Jul 9 9am - 5pm

CONTACT INFO
Furniture and Works of Art
Gemma Sudlow
gsudlow@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2771

Works of Art
Giulia Archetti
garchetti@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2771

Furniture and Works of Art
Amelia Walker
awalker@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2771

Chinese Works of Art
Eleonora Mazzeo
emazzeo@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3234

Denise Li
dli@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3234

Silver
Lily Faber
lfaber@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3381

Pictures
Sophie l'Anson
sl'anson@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3254

European Ceramics and Glass
Emma Rainbird
erainbird@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3013

Mary O'Connell
mo'connell@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3013

Old Master Paintings
Eugene Pooley
epooley@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3319

Drawings and Watercolours
James Richards
jrichards@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3317

Clocks
Celia Harvey
charvey@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2227

Books
Stefania Pandakovic
spandakovic@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2158

Japanese
Ayako Aso
aaso@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2881

Silver
Michael Prevezer
mprevezer@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3381

Auction Administrator
Katharine Cooke
kcooke@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2343

Delivery

  • Auction Logo

    Contact details

    • 85 Old Brompton Road
    • South Kensington
    • London
    • SW7 3LD
    • United Kingdom
    Go to lot

    Refine your search

    Estimate
    -
    Filter with new price range
    Category

    Christie's South Kensington

    COLEFAX AND FOWLER, THEN AND NOW: COLLECTIONS FROM HAMBLEDEN MANOR, LUSHILL, AND 39 BROOK STREET, MAYFAIR

    470 Lots

    Page Display
    1 - 40 of 470
    Loading...
    Page Display

    Ok