Sale Date >

01 May 2013 10:30am

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom
  • http://www.christies.com
  • info@christies.com
  • Your enquiry has been sent.

    Close

    Sorry, an error occured.

    Try again? Close

    * Indicates a 'Required field', which must be filled in before we can process your message.

    Enquire about this auction Cancel
  • Tel: 020 7930 6074
  • Fax: 020 7752 3321
Delivery Details

The Brian Juhos Collection from a Domaine in Southern France

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom

Sale Date

  • 01 May 2013 10:30am

Viewing

  • 27 Apr 2013 11am - 5pm
  • 28 Apr 2013 11am - 5pm
  • 29 Apr 2013 9am - 7.30pm
  • 30 Apr 2013 9am - 5pm

Information


Buyers Premium:
25.0% Up to £25,000
20.0% £25,001 - £500,000
12.0% £500,001 and above
CONTACT INFO
Furniture and Works of Art
Adrian Hume-Sayer
ahume-sayer@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2696

Giulia Archetti
garchetti@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2696

Mark Stephen
mstephen@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2696

Chinese Works of Art
Eleonora Mazzeo
emazzeo@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3234

Denise Li
dli@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3234

Silver
Lily Faber
lfaber@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3381

Pictures
Sophie Thorburn
sthorburn@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 5254

European Ceramics and Glass
Mary O'Connell
mo'connell@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3013

Old Master
Eugene Pooley
epooley@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3319

Prints, Travel, Science and Natural History
Nicolas Martineau
nmartineau@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3291

Impressionist/Modern
Natalie Radziwill
nradziwill@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3223

Clocks
Celia Harvey
charvey@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2227

Auction Administrator
Katharine Cooke
kcooke@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2343

Delivery

  • Auction Logo

    Contact details

    • 85 Old Brompton Road
    • South Kensington
    • London
    • SW7 3LD
    • United Kingdom
    Go to lot

    Refine your search

    Estimate
    -
    Filter with new price range
    Category

    Christie's South Kensington

    The Brian Juhos Collection from a Domaine in Southern France

    500 Lots

    Page Display
    1 - 40 of 500
    Loading...
    Page Display

    Ok