Sale Date >

09 Dec 2012 11:30am

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom
  • http://www.christies.com
  • info@christies.com
  • Your enquiry has been sent.

    Close

    Sorry, an error occured.

    Try again? Close

    * Indicates a 'Required field', which must be filled in before we can process your message.

    Enquire about this auction Cancel
  • Tel: 020 7930 6074
  • Fax: 020 7752 3321
Delivery Details

Harewood: The Attic Sale

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom

Sale Date

  • 09 Dec 2012 11:30am

Viewing

  • 01 Dec 2012 11am - 5pm
  • 02 Dec 2012 11am - 5pm
  • 03 Dec 2012 9am - 7.30pm
  • 04 Dec 2012 9am - 5pm
  • 05 Dec 2012 9am - 5pm
  • 06 Dec 2012 9am - 5pm
  • 07 Dec 2012 9am - 5pm
  • 08 Dec 2012 11am - 5pm

Information


Buyers Premium:
25.0% Up to £25,000
20.0% £25,001 - £500,000
12.0% £500,001 and above

CONTACT INFO
Head of Sale
Kate McKenzie
kmckenzie@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3312

Furniture and Works of Art
Ned Pakenham
npakenham@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3211

Furniture and Works of Art
Mark Stephen
mstephen@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3211

Silver
Michael Prevezer
mprevezer@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3262

Silver
Celia Harvey
charvey@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3262

Chinese Works of Art
Cherrei Tian
ctian@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2571

European Ceramics and Glass
Emma Rainbird
erainbird@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3013

European Ceramics and Glass
Mary O'Connell
mo'connell@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3013

Islamic Works of Art
Sara Plumbly
splumbly@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3233

Islamic Works of Art
Romain Pingannaud
rpingannaud@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3233

Jewels and Watches
Mark Bowis
mbowis@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3266

Arms and Armour
Howard Dixon
hdixon@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3119

Pictures, Drawings and Watercolours
Jane Oakley
joakley@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3129

Pictures, Drawings and Watercolours
Sarah Reynolds
sareynolds@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3129

Textiles
Clare Borthwick
cborthwick@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3216

Delivery

  • Auction Logo

    Contact details

    • 85 Old Brompton Road
    • South Kensington
    • London
    • SW7 3LD
    • United Kingdom
    Go to lot

    Refine your search

    Estimate
    -
    Filter with new price range
    Category

    Christie's South Kensington

    Harewood: The Attic Sale

    255 Lots

    Page Display
    1 - 40 of 255
    Loading...
    Page Display

    Ok