browse and buy art and antiques at auctions

Sale Date >

  • 09 Oct 2012 10am

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom
  • www.christies.com/lotfinder/...
  • info@christies.com
  • Your enquiry has been sent.

    Close

    Sorry, an error occured.

    Try again? Close

    * Indicates a 'Required field', which must be filled in before we can process your message.

    Enquire about this auction Cancel
  • Tel: 020 7930 6074
  • Fax: 020 7752 3321

Travel, Science and Natural History

Venue Address

  • 85 Old Brompton Road
  • South Kensington
  • London
  • SW7 3LD
  • United Kingdom

Sale Date

  • 09 Oct 2012 10am

Viewing

  • 05 Oct 2012 9am - 5pm
  • 06 Oct 2012 11am - 5pm
  • 07 Oct 2012 11am - 5pm
  • 08 Oct 2012 9am - 7.30pm

Information


Buyers Premium:
25.0% Up to £25,000
20.0% £25,001 - £500,000
12.0% £500,001 and above

CONTACT INFO
Pictures
Amanda Fuller
afuller@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2636

Pictures
Helena Ingham
hingham@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2046

Scientific Instruments
James Hyslop
jhyslop@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3205

Books
Julian Wilson
jwilson@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2157

Manuscripts
Thomas Venning
tvennings@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2255

Pictures
Nicholas Lambourn
nlambourn@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7389 2040

Administrator
Eryn Brobyn
ebrobyn@christies.com
+44 (0)20 7752 3165

Delivery

  • Auction Logo

    Contact details

    • 85 Old Brompton Road
    • South Kensington
    • London
    • SW7 3LD
    • United Kingdom
    Go to lot

    Refine your search

    Estimate
    -
    Filter with new price range
    Category

    Christie's South Kensington

    Travel, Science and Natural History

    341 Lots

    Page Display
    1 - 40 of 341
    Loading...
    Page Display

    Ok