Sale Date >

28 Mar 2009 12am
29 Mar 2009 12am

Venue Address

  • Palazzo Cigola-Fenaroli-Valotti
  • Via C.Cattaneo n.55
  • 25125, Brescia
  • Italy
  • http://www.capitoliumart.it
  • info@capitoliumart.it
  • Your enquiry has been sent.

    Close

    Sorry, an error occured.

    Try again? Close

    * Indicates a 'Required field', which must be filled in before we can process your message.

    Enquire about this auction Cancel
  • Tel: +39 (0) 3048400
  • Fax: +39 (0) 302054269
Delivery Details

Two Day Auction of Antique, Modern & Contemporary Art (Auction 135)

Venue Address

  • Palazzo Cigola-Fenaroli-Valotti
  • Via C.Cattaneo n.55
  • 25125, Brescia
  • Italy

Sale Date

  • 28 Mar 2009 12am
  • 29 Mar 2009 12am

Viewing

  • 21 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 22 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 23 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 24 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 25 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 26 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 27 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)
  • 28 Mar 2009 10am - 8pm (Closed between 1pm-3pm)

Information

Day One of the Auction (Saturday, 28 March, commencing at 4pm CET (3pm GMT)) will include Antique Art (Lots 1-200).

Day Two of the Auction (Sunday, 29 March, commencing at 4pm CEST (3pm BST, 2pm GMT - Daylight Savings begins on the Morning of 29 March )) will include Modern & Contemporary Art (Lots 201-520).

Delivery

  • Auction Logo

    Contact details

    • Palazzo Cigola-Fenaroli-Valotti
    • Via C.Cattaneo n.55
    • 25125, Brescia
    • Italy
    Go to lot

    Capitolium Art S.R.L. Auction House

    Two Day Auction of Antique, Modern & Contemporary Art (Auction 135)

    511 Lots

    Page Display
    1 - 40 of 511
    Loading...
    Page Display

    Ok